العناية بالمجوهرات

نريد قطعك أن تدوم! اقرأ دليل العناية الخاص بنا لإطالة عمر مجوهراتك إلى أقصى حد. 

 

دليل العناية

  • تجنب ملامسة المواد الكيميائية من العطور والمستحضرات ومثبتات الشعر والعلاجات المنزلية وما إلى ذلك.

  • قم بإزالته قبل ممارسة الرياضة والسباحة والاستحمام والنوم.

  • نوصي بعدم تخزين مجوهراتك في الحمام لأن الرطوبة يمكن أن تسبب أكسدة سريعة.

  • قم بتخزين مجوهراتك في صندوق المجوهرات المتوفر لمنع الخدش.

  • نظف مجوهراتك المطلية بقطعة قطن أو قطعة قماش ناعمة جدًا لإزالة أي غبار وأوساخ قد تكون عليها. يساعد أيضًا فرك سطح المجوهرات المطلية بالذهب برفق باستخدام قطعة قماش ناعمة من المجوهرات على استعادة اللمعان.

حلية فضية

أكسدة

يمكن أن تتأكسد الفضة ، وفي بعض الحالات تنتقل عبر الطلاء وتظهر على شكل تغير في لون طلاء الذهب. إذا لاحظت تغيرًا خفيفًا في اللون ، يمكنك استخدام قطعة قماش فضية وفركها برفق حتى تختفي.

إذا كانت مجوهراتك تظهر عليها علامات أكسدة شديدة ، نوصيك بغمس قطعة قماش تلميع في محلول تنظيف فضي وفرك المناطق المصابة. لا تغمس المجوهرات في محلول الفضة النظيف ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى إتلاف عناصر مثل اللؤلؤ والمطاط والأحجار وما إلى ذلك.

بعد التنظيف اشطف المجوهرات بالماء لإزالة أي بقايا كيماوية.

 

صفيحة ذهبية

ما هو طلاء الذهب؟

طلاء الذهب هو عملية يتم فيها وضع طبقة رقيقة جدًا من الذهب على سطح مادة مختلفة. جميع مجوهراتنا مطلية فوق قاعدة من الفضة الإسترليني عيار 925. لذلك ستظهر الفضة إذا تلاشى الطلاء. في Aur Studio نقوم بصقل المجوهرات بذهب عيار 18 قيراط. 

إذا كانت القطعة مطلية بالذهب ، فيرجى عدم تلميعها! سيؤدي هذا فقط إلى إزالة الطلاء.

إلى متى ستستمر؟

لسوء الحظ ، المجوهرات المطلية بالذهب ترتدي بمرور الوقت. من الصعب التنبؤ بدقة بمدة بقاء طلاء الذهب. يعتمد ذلك على عدد مرات ارتدائها ومكانها على الجسم ومدى نشاطك. تتعرض الخواتم لبلى أكثر من الأقراط على سبيل المثال ، لذلك يمكنك توقع تلاشي الطلاء بشكل أسرع.

خدمة طلاء الذهب المدفوع

لحسن الحظ ، من الممكن إعادة مجوهراتك المفضلة إلى الشكل الذي كانت عليه عند شرائها. نقوم بصقل الذهب يدويًا في الاستوديو الخاص بنا في أوسلو ، وبمقابل 300-400 كرونة نرويجية / 32-42 دولارًا أمريكيًا (اعتمادًا على حجم المجوهرات) يمكننا صقل الذهب مرة أخرى من أجلك. يجب أن يتم تغطية الشحن من قبل العميل. للأسف هذه الخدمة لا تشمل القطع ذات السلاسل. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات: info@aurstudio.com

JEWELRY CARE

We want your pieces to last! Read our Care Guide to maximize your jewelrys lifespan. 

 

CARE GUIDE

  • Avoid contact with chemicals from perfume, lotions, hairspray, household remedies etc.

  • Remove before exercising, swimming, bathing and sleeping.

  • We recommend not to store your jewelry in the bathroom as the moisture can cause rapid oxidation.

  • Store your jewelry in the provided jewelry box to prevent scratching.

  • Clean your plated jewellery with a cotton ball or a very soft cloth to remove any dust and dirt it has acquired. Gently rubbing the surface of your gold plated jewelry using a soft jewelry cloth also helps restore shine.

SILVER JEWELRY

OXIDATION

Silver can get oxidised, and in some cases it will travel through the plating and show as a discolouring of the gold plating. If you see a light discolour, you can use a silver polishing cloth and gently rub on the area until it’s gone.

If your jewelry is showing heavy signs of oxidisation, we recommend that you dip a polishing cloth into some silver cleaning solution and rub on the areas affected. Do not dip the jewelry into the silver clean solution, as it can damage elements like, pearls, rubber, stones etc.

After the cleaning rinse the jewelry in water to remove any leftover chemicals.​

 

GOLD PLATING

WHAT IS GOLD PLATING?

Gold plating is a process where a very thin layer of gold is placed on the surface of a different material. All of our jewelry is plated on top of a base of 925 sterling silver. Therefore the silver will become visible, if the plating wears off. At Aur Studio we plate the jewelry with 18 karat gold. 

If the piece is gold plated please do NOT polish!  This will only remove the plating.

FOR HOW LONG WILL IT LAST?

Unfortunately, gold plated jewelry wears over time. It is difficult to accurately predict how long a gold plating will last. It depends on how often you wear it, where on the body it’s placed and how active you are. Rings are exposed to more wear and tear than earrings for example, so you can expect the plating to wear off quicker.

PAID GOLD PLATING SERVICE

Luckily it is possible to transform your beloved jewelry back to the way it looked when purchased. We plate the gold by hand in our studio in Oslo, and for about 300-400 NOK/32-42 USD (depending on the size of the jewelry) we can gold plate it again for you. Shipping must be covered by the customer. Unfortunately this service does not include pieces with chains. Please contact us for more information: info@aurstudio.com